Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Class of 2014

Ronald Allari

Alexandria, KY

Larry Arnett

Frankfort, KY

Charles Brandon Bailey

Florence, KY

Thomas Baker

Lexington, KY

Les Beavers

Franfort, KY

Raymond Christopher

Jefferson, KY

Thomas Crump

Louisville, KY

William Cappel

Burlington, KY

H B Deatherage

Ft. Mitchell, KY

Randall Fisher

Paris, KY

Lee Frakes

Walton, KY

Parvin Gibbs

Madisonville, KY

Larry Hager, Jr.

Owensboro, KY

Albert Lawrence Hazlett

Lawrenceburg, KY

Walter D. Huddleston

Elizabethtown, KY

Joseph Kalil

Florence, KY

Donald Kirkpatrick

Burlington, KY

Gary Lttrell


Jerry McCandless

Campbellsburg, KY

Claude Meade

Morehead, KY

Dakota Meyer

Medal of Honor

Alvin Poweleit

Florence, KY

William Rachford

Alexandria, KY

Wilburn Kirby Ross

Medal of Honor

Leroy F. Spaulding

Franfort, KY

Ernest West

Medal of Honor

Robert Williams

Independence, KY