Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Class of 2016

Kenneth E. Aynes

Kenton County

Allen D. Broussard

Jefferson County

Mary K. Broussard

Jefferson County

Gerald T. Cecil

Clark County

Gregory L. Dearborn

Hardin County

Samuel D. Deeds

Kenton County

Don Dixon

Fayette County

T.D. Freeman

Shelby County

Harvey L. Hampton

Campbell County

Donald W. Helton

Oldham County

Charles Korzenborn

Kenton County

Irvin Lyons Jr.

Hardin County 

Gerald M. McDaniel

Rowan County

Willis McKee Jr.

Woodford County

Clinton Meshew

Hardin County

Silas Noel

Franklin County

Harry Rice

Franklin County

Krystol Stinson

Allen County

William Taylor

Green County

Robert Terrel

Whitley County

John C. Thorpe

Hopkins County

James Thurman

Fayette County

Carl Dodd

Harlan County

**Congressional Medal of Honor

Contact us at: [email protected]