"honoring veterans who continue to serve above and beyond"




Class of 2020

CMC Rodney D. Bell           Col William W. Lytle,Jr
Hamilton County                    Metcalfe County

CPL Clennon R. Brown      SFC Ronald G. Martin
Jessamine County                 Montgomery County

SP 5 Joseph D. Cecil          Sgt E 5 Ryan McQueary
Hardin County                        Casey County 

SMSGT Harry T. Clark          Sgt E 5 James T. Rainwater
Rowan County                       Jessamine County

PFC Charles W. Farmer       1st LT Guy Strong
Jefferson County                     Clark County

Gun Sgt Marvin D. Farmer   PhM1c Noah R. Switzer
Madison County                       Kenton County

Sgt Major Ellis R. Guest       SEAMAN Buddy L. Waite
Nelson County                         Boone County

SFC James Hurt, Jr.               LTC Franketta R. Zalaznik
Bullitt County                            Fayette County

PVT Joseph N. Keller
Kenton County