"honoring veterans who continue to serve above and beyond"




Executive Committee

Bob Flick  *                                  Brandon Bailey

Debbie Vannarsdale                 Sami Collis

Gary Griesser                              Terry Collis

Bill D' Andre                                Terry Vannarsdale

Mary Hathun                                Kathy Williams

Carol Gries                                   H.B. Deatherage

Don Castle                                   Karen Martin

* Bob Flick served faithfully with the KVHOF from it's beginning until his passing in 2014